Palexia

• MariaY
  • Topic Author
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
More
3 weeks 6 days ago #30119 by MariaY
Palexia was created by MariaY
Hello I am a newbie. Delighted I found this site. Have CRPS all limbs 3 years started in left ankle. Now complete central sensitisation full body. Very chemically sensitive so have used multi discipline approach for year. I have never had one day from low pain
Two week after after months of increased physio I took chance and went walking further than normal. Serious flare started. I ended up with two ketamine I fusion last week and trying Palexia 50mg IR twice daily. The relief the first 3 days j was happy. I couldn't believe it. I took with zofran anti nausea. But 4th day I felt more hyper than relaxed on it. And last night hout after I took had pain in JAW CHEEK BONES area. I was in bed trying to sleep. My gut is has to be a side effect? I woke this morning and its not as ba????. It felt in my gum bone too.
No medicine has worked for me to date. I would like to know more about palexia. I was really excited j might be pain free. Thus enjoy my life with my young kids. Life very hard with CRPS. Thank you
P,s, I get side effects because so sensitive.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• Robin233
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • I'm fun and love to laugh. I'm a big fan of the ou
More
3 weeks 17 hours ago #30128 by Robin233
Replied by Robin233 on topic Palexia
Palexia is a strong painkiller that contains Tapentadol, which is an active substance used to relieve moderate to severe pain. Palexia has many side effects, If you stop taking, you may experience withdrawal symptoms such as backache or joint pain, irritability or anxiety, muscle pain, restlessness and so on.

• MariaY
  • Topic Author
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
More
2 weeks 6 days ago #30130 by MariaY
Replied by MariaY on topic Palexia